Spring 2022 Residencies

Spring 2022 Residencies

White and Givan | New work 'Grace'

Monday 10 – Friday 14 January

Grace Turner - TurnAround Dance Theatre | RE:ignite

Monday 10-Friday 14 January

Tess Letham | Remedy for Memory

Monday 17 – Friday 28 January

Emma Snellgrove | S E X- Lets Talk About It!

Monday 24-Friday 28 January

Mamoru Iriguchi | What You See When Your Eyes Are Closed / What You Don’t See When Your Eyes Are Open

Monday 7-Friday 11 February

Jennifer Steele & Conall Ross | Neurodiversity and the Performer

Monday 14-Friday 25 February

Kat Radeva - Two Destination Language | 40 minutes for 40 years

Monday 21 February – Friday 4 March

Paragon | SIIATE: Removing exclusion from dance teaching

Monday 7-Friday 11 March

Clive Andrews | Something Happened

Monday 7-Friday 11 March

Paper Doll Militia | Arthropoda

Monday 14-Friday 18 March

Farah Saleh | PAST-inuous

Tuesday 22-Thursday 24 March

Matthew Hawkins Dancing | L van B and Me

Monday 21-Friday 25 March

Kirsten Newell, Oxana Banshikova, Lera Grant under the direction of Leela Samson | Brigid

Monday 28 March-Friday 1 April

Éowyn Emerald & Dancers

Monday 4-Friday 8 April