Spring 2024 Residencies

Spring 2024 Residencies

Monday 8 - Friday 12 January

Performing Arts Studio Scotland (PASS) | Residency

Monday 8 – Friday 12 January

Monday 22 - Friday 26 January

Rob Heaslip | Man & Board

Monday 22 – Friday 26 January

Monday 29 January - Friday 2 February

Agnieszka Mencel & Anna Zglenicka | Burn Your Inner Child

Monday 29 January – Friday 2 February

Monday 5 - Friday 9 February

Mele Broomes | Wrapped Up In This

Monday 5 – Friday 9 February

Monday 12 - Friday 23 February

Charlotte McLean & Collaborators | Futuristic Folktales

Monday 12 – Friday 23 February

Monday 26 February - Friday 1 March

Live & Direct | Hip Hop Development Week

Monday 26 February – Friday 1 March

Monday 11 - Friday 15 March

Sarah Hopfinger | Pain and I

Monday 11 – Friday 15 March

Monday 18 - Friday 22 March

Nancy Jacinto (Nancy Ahmar) | The beauty

Monday 18 – Friday 22 March