Summer 2023 Residencies

Summer 2023 Residencies

Monday 17-Friday 28 April

Shotput | Totentanz

Monday 17-Friday 28 April

Monday 24-Friday 28 April

Pirita Tuisku & Thabo Mokolobate | Beautiful Chaos 2.0

Monday 24-Friday 28 April

Monday 1-Friday 5 May

Solène Weinachter | After All

Monday 1-Friday 5 May

Monday 1-Friday 12 May

B.DANCE & PRIME

Monday 1-Friday 12 May

Monday 8-Friday 12 May

Roberta Jean

Monday 8-Friday 12 May

Monday 22-Friday 26 May

Dancers Emerging Bursary Scheme

Monday 22-Friday 26 May

Monday 29 May-Friday 2 June

Max Evans | Broken Circuits

Monday 29 May-Friday 2 June

Monday 5-Friday 9 June

Edward Muir

Monday 5-Friday 9 June

Monday 12-Friday 23 June

Fair Play / Tess Letham | What ever happened to Harmony Banks?

Monday 12-Friday 23 June

Monday 26-Friday 30 June

Slanjayvah Danza | Research

Monday 26-Friday 30 June

Monday 3-Friday 7 July

Stellar Quines | Disciples

Monday 3-Friday 7 July