Company Showings

Residencies Summer 2019

Every Friday Dance Base opens its doors and invites you in to see what our professional dancers in residence have been working on in a free studio sharing. No need to book - just turn up! Below is a list of the company showings for this term. Click each link to be taken to the artist's page.

SUMMER 2019

Friday 26 April | 16.00  | Farah Saleh/Mirjam Soegner

Friday 26 April | 17.00 | Mamoru Iriguchi 

Thursday 2 May | 17.00 | Katrina McPherson 

Friday 10 May | 16.00 | Daniel Navarro Lorenzo

Friday 17 May | 16.00 | Rob Heaslip/Laura Murphy

Friday 17 May | 17.00 | Cultured Mongrel

Friday 24 May | 17.00 | White & Givan and DEBS 2018/19

Friday 31 May | 16.00 | Charlotte Mclean Cancelled

Friday 31 May | 17.00 | Jack Webb  Cancelled

Friday 7 June | 16.00 | Aniela Piasecka

Friday 7 | June 17.00 | Pirita Tuisku

Friday 14 June | 16.00 | Julia James-Griffiths

Friday 14 June | 17.00 | Jay Yule

Friday 28 June | 16.00 | Kuo-Shing Chuang

Friday 28 June | 17.00 | Joseph Toonga

Thursday 18 July | 16.00 | Bridie Gane

AUTUMN 2019

Friday 13 September 17.00 Tess Letham

Friday 20 September 16.00 Charlotte Mclean

Friday 20 September 17.00 Gareth Chambers

Friday 27 September 16.00 Fleur Darkin

Friday 27 September 17.00 Farah Saleh

Friday 4 October 17.00 Malik Nashad Sharpe

Friday 11 October 14.00 Paper Doll Militia

Friday 11 October 17.00 Fuora Dance Project

Friday 25 October 16.00 Matthew Hawkins / Anka Sedlackova

Friday 25 October 17.00 Johanna Nuutinen

Friday 1 November 16.00 Samuel Burkett

Friday 8 November 16.00 Mark Bleakley

Friday 8 November 17.00 Aniela Piasecka

Friday 15 November 16.00 Bridie Gane

Friday 22 November 16.00 Charlotte Mclean

Friday 22 November 17.00 Lewis Normand

Friday 29 November 16.00 Sandra Roberston

Friday 29 November 17.00 Claricia Parinussa

Friday 5 December 16.00 Chen-Wei Lee

Friday 5 December 17.00 Katrina McPherson

Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe