West African Dance Sat 13.00

£7.50 (£6.50)

Level: All Levels 60 min drop-in Drop-in 60min Instructor: Raquel Ribes

Come and enjoy traditional, vibrant West African dance combined in a creative way. The live drumming and energetic movements will leave you uplifted and buzzing for the rest of the weekend!

Wear comfortable loose clothing and bare feet.

 

Class times

Sat 7th Sep 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 14th Sep 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 21st Sep 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 28th Sep 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 5th Oct 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 12th Oct 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 19th Oct 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 26th Oct 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 2nd Nov 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 9th Nov 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 16th Nov 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 23rd Nov 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 30th Nov 13:00 - 14:00

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe