Reggaeton Thu 20.00

£7.50 (£6.50)

Level: All Levels 60 min drop-in Drop-in 60min Instructor: Pirita Tuisku

A fun, upbeat class for dancers of all levels that brings the reggae and dancehall rhythms of Cuba and Jamaica to the Dance Base studios. Come along to this Latin-American street class to get down, shake those hips, shimmy those shoulders and work out in style.

 

Class times

Thu 30th Jan 20:00 - 21:00
Thu 6th Feb 20:00 - 21:00
Thu 13th Feb 20:00 - 21:00
Thu 20th Feb 20:00 - 21:00
Thu 27th Feb 20:00 - 21:00
Thu 5th Mar 20:00 - 21:00
Thu 12th Mar 20:00 - 21:00
Thu 19th Mar 20:00 - 21:00
Thu 26th Mar 20:00 - 21:00
Thu 2nd Apr 20:00 - 21:00

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Supported by the City of Edinburgh Council
Hula Juice Cafe