Reggaeton Improvers Sat 15.00

£7.50 (£6.50)

Level: Level 2 60 min drop-in Drop-in 60min Instructor: Pirita Tuisku

A fun, upbeat class for dancers with some experience of this style bringing the reggae and dancehall rhythms of Cuba and Jamaica to the Dance Base studios.

Come along to this Latin-American street class to get down, shake those hips, shimmy those shoulders and work out in style.

 

Class times

Sat 7th Sep 15:00 - 16:00
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 - 16:00
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 - 16:00
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 - 16:00
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 - 16:00
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 - 16:00
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 - 16:00
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 - 16:00
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 - 16:00
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 - 16:00
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 - 16:00
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 - 16:00
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 - 16:00

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe