Golden (for dancers aged 60+) Tue 15.00

£6.50

Level: All Levels 60 min drop-in Drop-in 60min Instructor: Guest Teacher

Golden is a taste of the wonderful dance delights on offer to the over 60s at Dance Base. This entry-level course will give those who have never danced before, and those who enjoy dancing, the chance to learn new styles or revisit long-forgotten steps. With a sampling of Contemporary, Jazz, West African Dance and Reggeaton, this course will whet your dance appetite and exercise both the body and the mind.

Free to dancers who have never participated in a Dance Base class before and a great jumping off point for getting involved in one of our classes.

 

Class times

Tue 24th Apr 15:00 - 16:00
Tue 1st May 15:00 - 16:00
Tue 8th May 15:00 - 16:00
Tue 15th May 15:00 - 16:00
Tue 22nd May 15:00 - 16:00
Tue 29th May 15:00 - 16:00
Tue 5th Jun 15:00 - 16:00
Tue 12th Jun 15:00 - 16:00
Tue 19th Jun 15:00 - 16:00
Tue 26th Jun 15:00 - 16:00

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe