Flamenco Beginners Wed 18.30

£7.50 (£6.50)

Level: Level 1 60 min drop-in Drop-in 60min Instructor: Adela Ramos

An introduction to basic flamenco techniques and choreography. This is an energetic, no-frills class designed to build a strong foundation in essential flamenco skills and develop understanding of the intricate compas (rhythms) and expression at the heart of undiluted flamenco.Wear comfortable loose clothing and shoes with a heel.

 

Class times

Wed 29th Jan 18:30 - 19:30
Wed 5th Feb 18:30 - 19:30
Wed 12th Feb 18:30 - 19:30
Wed 19th Feb 18:30 - 19:30
Wed 26th Feb 18:30 - 19:30
Wed 4th Mar 18:30 - 19:30
Wed 11th Mar 18:30 - 19:30
Wed 18th Mar 18:30 - 19:30
Wed 25th Mar 18:30 - 19:30
Wed 1st Apr 18:30 - 19:30

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Supported by the City of Edinburgh Council
Hula Juice Cafe