Contemporary Improvers Mon 10.30

£9.50 (£8)

Level: Level 2 90 min drop-in Drop-in 90min Instructor: Steinvor Palsson

This Cunningham-based class emphasises placement, strength, breath, momentum and musicality. With a thorough technique warm-up followed by travelling sequences that combine the fundamental elements of contemporary dance to rhythmic live music!

 

Class times

Mon 27th Jan 10:30 - 12:00
Mon 3rd Feb 10:30 - 12:00
Mon 10th Feb 10:30 - 12:00
Mon 17th Feb 10:30 - 12:00
Mon 24th Feb 10:30 - 12:00
Mon 2nd Mar 10:30 - 12:00
Mon 9th Mar 10:30 - 12:00
Mon 16th Mar 10:30 - 12:00
Mon 23rd Mar 10:30 - 12:00
Mon 30th Mar 10:30 - 12:00

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Supported by the City of Edinburgh Council
Hula Juice Cafe