Contemporary Improvers Fri 17.30

£9.50 (£8)

Level: Level 2 90 min drop-in Drop-in 90min Instructor: Alan Greig

Build on your knowledge of technique in a fun, challenging and dynamic class influenced by Cunningham and Nikolais technique. The session explores improvisation and choreography, a full body work out and travelling sequences.

 

Class times

Fri 28th Sep 17:30 - 19:00
Fri 5th Oct 17:30 - 19:00
Fri 12th Oct 17:30 - 19:00
Fri 19th Oct 17:30 - 19:00
Fri 26th Oct 17:30 - 19:00
Fri 2nd Nov 17:30 - 19:00
Fri 9th Nov 17:30 - 19:00
Fri 16th Nov 17:30 - 19:00
Fri 23rd Nov 17:30 - 19:00
Fri 30th Nov 17:30 - 19:00

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe