Courses & Drop-ins

Summer 19

Classes

6th April - 29th June

All Classes

Company Classes

Bridie Gane: Tue 9 Apr 10.00-11.30

Bridie Gane: Tue 9 Apr 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Mamoru Iriguchi: Thu 25 10.00-11.30

Mamoru Iriguchi: Thu 25  10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Jack Webb: Thu 30 May 10.00-11.30

Jack Webb: Thu 30 May 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Pirita Tuisku: Thu 6 June 10.00-11.30

Pirita Tuisku: Thu 6 June 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Jay Yule: Thu 13 June 10.00-11.30

Jay Yule: Thu 13 June 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Cultured Mongrel: Thu 9 May 10.00-11.30

Cultured Mongrel: Thu 9 May 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Cultured Mongrel: Thu 16 May 10.00-11.30

Cultured Mongrel: Thu 16 May 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

White & Givan and DEBS: Thu 23 May 10.00-11.30

White & Givan and DEBS: Thu 23 May 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Joseph Toonga: Thu 27 June 10.00-11.30

Joseph Toonga: Thu 27 June 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Daniel Navarro Lorenzo: Tue 7 May 10.00-11.30

Daniel Navarro Lorenzo: Tue 7 May 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Charlotte McLean: Tue 21 May 10.00-11.30

Charlotte McLean: Tue 21 May 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Charlotte McLean: Tue 28 May 10.00-11.30

Charlotte McLean: Tue 28 May 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Aniela Piasecka: Tue 4 June 10.00-11.30

Aniela Piasecka: Tue 4 June 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Julia James-Griffiths / JJG DANCE: Tue 11 June 10.00-11.30

Julia James-Griffiths / JJG DANCE: Tue 11 June 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Kuo-Shing Chuang: Tue 18 June 10.00-11.30

Kuo-Shing Chuang: Tue 18 June 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Kuo-Shing Chuang: Tue 25 June 10.00-11.30

Kuo-Shing Chuang: Tue 25 June 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Farah Saleh and Mirjam Soegner: Tue 23 10.00-11.30

Farah Saleh and Mirjam Soegner: Tue 23  10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Rob Heaslip & Laura Murphy: Tue 30 April 10.00-11.30

Rob Heaslip & Laura Murphy: Tue 30 April 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Rob Heaslip & Laura Murphy: Tue 14 May 10.00-11.30

Rob Heaslip & Laura Murphy: Tue 14 May 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Bridie Gane: Thu 18 Apr 10.00-11.30

Bridie Gane: Thu 18 Apr 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Bridie Gane: Tue 16 Jul 10.00-11.30

Bridie Gane: Tue 16 Jul 10.00-11.30

Company Classes

Eleftheria Socratous: Thu 18 June | 10.00 – 11.30

Eleftheria Socratous: Thu 18 June | 10.00 – 11.30
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe