Courses & Drop-ins

Autumn 19

Classes

7th September - 6th December

All Classes

Company Classes

Tess Letham Dance | Thursday 12 Sep | 10.00 – 11.30

Tess Letham Dance | Thursday 12 Sep | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Charlotte McLean | Tuesday 19 November | 10.00 – 11.30

Charlotte McLean | Tuesday 19 November | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Charlotte McLean | Tuesdays 17 September | 10.00 – 11.30

Charlotte McLean | Tuesdays 17 September | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Gareth Chambers | Thursday 19 Sep | 10.00 – 11.30

Gareth Chambers | Thursday 19 Sep | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Farah Saleh | Thursday 26 Sep | 10.00 – 11.30

Farah Saleh | Thursday 26 Sep | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Malik Nashad Sharpe | Thursday 3 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Malik Nashad Sharpe | Thursday 3 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Paper Doll Militia | Tuesdays 1 & 8 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Paper Doll Militia | Tuesdays 1 & 8 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Fuora Dance Project | Thursday 10 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Fuora Dance Project | Thursday 10 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Johanna Nuutinen +CO | | Thursdays 17 & 24 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Johanna Nuutinen +CO | | Thursdays 17 & 24 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Matthew Hawkins / Anka Sedlackova | Company Class | Tuesday 22 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Matthew Hawkins / Anka Sedlackova | Company Class | Tuesday 22 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Samuel Burkett | Tuesday 29 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Samuel Burkett | Tuesday 29 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Katrina McPherson | Thursday 31 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Katrina McPherson | Thursday 31 Oct | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Mark Bleakley | Tuesday 5 Nov | 10.00 – 11.30

Mark Bleakley | Tuesday 5 Nov | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Aniela Piasecka | Company Class | Tuesday 12 Nov | 10.00 – 11.30

Aniela Piasecka | Company Class | Tuesday 12 Nov | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Lewis Normand | Thursdays 14 & 21 Nov | 10.00 – 11.30

Lewis Normand | Thursdays 14 & 21 Nov | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Claricia Parinussa | Thursday 28 Nov | 10.00 – 11.30

Claricia Parinussa | Thursday 28 Nov | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Bridie Gane | Tuesday 12 Nov | 10.00 – 11.30

Bridie Gane | Tuesday 12 Nov | 10.00 – 11.30

Company Classes

Sandra Robertson | Tuesday 26 Nov | 10.00 – 11.30

Sandra Robertson | Tuesday 26 Nov | 10.00 – 11.30
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe