Commercial Jazz Intermediate Sat 15.00

£9.50 (£8)

Level: Level 3 90 min drop-in Drop-in 90min Instructor: Jill Morton

A modern, super-stylish jazz class for dancers with a good knowledge of the form. You will consolidate your technique and performance style, while developing a fresh routine each week. This class will push you and keep you up to date with the latest trends in jazz, while also taking influence from other styles.

 

Class times

Sat 7th Sep 15:00 - 16:30
Sat 14th Sep 15:00 - 16:30
Sat 21st Sep 15:00 - 16:30
Sat 28th Sep 15:00 - 16:30
Sat 5th Oct 15:00 - 16:30
Sat 12th Oct 15:00 - 16:30
Sat 19th Oct 15:00 - 16:30
Sat 26th Oct 15:00 - 16:30
Sat 2nd Nov 15:00 - 16:30
Sat 9th Nov 15:00 - 16:30
Sat 16th Nov 15:00 - 16:30
Sat 23rd Nov 15:00 - 16:30
Sat 30th Nov 15:00 - 16:30

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe