Belly Dance Improvers Wed 19.30

£7.50 (£6.50)

Level: Level 2 60 min drop-in Drop-in 60min Instructor: Moyra Banks

If you’re happy with the basic belly dance moves, it’s time to add more combinations and choreography. You will receive encouragement develop your technical skills, increase your passion and polish your sparkle. Expect lots of dancing and plenty of fun.

Wear comfortable loose clothing and bare feet.

 

Class times

Wed 29th Jan 19:30 - 20:30
Wed 5th Feb 19:30 - 20:30
Wed 12th Feb 19:30 - 20:30
Wed 19th Feb 19:30 - 20:30
Wed 26th Feb 19:30 - 20:30
Wed 4th Mar 19:30 - 20:30
Wed 11th Mar 19:30 - 20:30
Wed 18th Mar 19:30 - 20:30
Wed 25th Mar 19:30 - 20:30
Wed 1st Apr 19:30 - 20:30

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Supported by the City of Edinburgh Council
Hula Juice Cafe