90s Pop Sat 14.00

£7.50 (£6.50)

Level: All Levels 60 min drop-in Drop-in 60min Instructor: Aimee Fraser

The 90s are back with a bang. Revisit the era of boy bands, girl bands, and 24 hour party people while working up fun, energetic routines in different styles. Slam your body down and wind it all around.

 

Class times

Sat 22nd Sep 14:00 - 15:00BOOK
Sat 29th Sep 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 6th Oct 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 13th Oct 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 20th Oct 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 27th Oct 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 3rd Nov 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 10th Nov 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 17th Nov 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 24th Nov 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 1st Dec 14:00 - 15:00

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe