West African Dance Sat 13.00

£7 (£6)

Level: All Levels 60 min drop-in Drop-in 60min Instructor: Raquel Ribes

Come and enjoy traditional, vibrant West African dance combined in a creative way. The live drumming and energetic movements will leave you uplifted and buzzing for the rest of the weekend!

Wear comfortable loose clothing and bare feet.

 

Class times

Sat 23rd Sep 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 30th Sep 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 7th Oct 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 14th Oct 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 21st Oct 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 28th Oct 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 4th Nov 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 11th Nov 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 18th Nov 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 25th Nov 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 2nd Dec 13:00 - 14:00

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe