West African Dance Sat 13.00

£7 (£6)

Level: All Levels 60 min drop-in Drop-in 60min Instructor: Raquel Ribes

Come and enjoy traditional, vibrant West African dance combined in a creative way. The live drumming and energetic movements will leave you uplifted and buzzing for the rest of the weekend!

Wear comfortable loose clothing and bare feet.

 

Class times

Sat 29th Apr 13:00 - 14:00BOOK
Sat 6th May 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 13th May 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 20th May 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 27th May 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 3rd Jun 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 10th Jun 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 17th Jun 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 24th Jun 13:00 - 14:00
Sat 1st Jul 13:00 - 14:00

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe