Inclusive Ceilidh Thu 11.00

£6

Level: All Levels 60 min drop-in Drop-in 60min Instructor: Rebecca Wallace

Ceilidh dancing is possibly the most social of all dances and this class is designed for both disabled and non-disabled dancers. Dance with your partner, dance with others in a group and join in the party! The pace of this class will be led by the dancers with live accordion accompaniment. Prepare for a lot of fun and a lot of laughs.

 

Class times

Thu 28th Sep 11:00 - 12:00
Thu 5th Oct 11:00 - 12:00
Thu 12th Oct 11:00 - 12:00
Thu 19th Oct 11:00 - 12:00
Thu 26th Oct 11:00 - 12:00
Thu 2nd Nov 11:00 - 12:00
Thu 9th Nov 11:00 - 12:00
Thu 16th Nov 11:00 - 12:00
Thu 23rd Nov 11:00 - 12:00
Thu 30th Nov 11:00 - 12:00
Thu 7th Dec 11:00 - 12:00

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe