Courses & Drop-ins

Spring 2017 - Summer 2017

Classes

31st March - 1st July

All Classes

Drop-in Pro 120min

Out of Class – Sun 9 April, 11.00

Adult Courses

Contemporary Improvers Mon 11.00

Drop-in 60min

Contemporary Improvers Mon 11.00

Adult Courses

Contemporary Intermediate Mon 19.00

Drop-in 60min

Contemporary Improvers Tue 17.30

Drop-in 60min

Inclusive Contemporary Tue 11.00

Drop-in 60min

Contemporary Beginners Thu 20.30

Adult Courses

Platinum Thu 15.30

Drop-in Pro 90min

Contemporary Advanced/Professional Wed 18.00

Drop-in Pro 90min

Contemporary Sat 11.15

Adult Courses

Contemporary Beginners Fri 17.30

Drop-in Pro 120min

Out of Class - Sun 30 Apr, 14.00

Drop-in Pro 120min

Out of Class - Sun 14 May, 11.00

Drop-in Pro 120min

Out of Class - Sun 25 June, 11.00

Drop-in Pro 90min

Contemporary with Jack Webb - Wed 5 July 09.30

Drop-in Pro 90min

Contemporary with Jack Webb - Fri 7 July 09.30

Drop-in Pro 90min

Contemporary with Jack Webb - Sat 8 July 11.15

Drop-in Pro 90min

Contemporary with Tamsyn Russell - Wed 12 July 09.30

Drop-in Pro 90min

Contemporary with Tamsyn Russell - Fri 14 July 09.30

Drop-in Pro 90min

Contemporary with Tamsyn Russell - Sat 15 July 11.15

Drop-in Pro 90min

Contemporary with Tess Letham - Wed 19 July 09.30

Drop-in Pro 90min

Contemporary with Tess Letham - Fri 21 July, 09.30

Drop-in Pro 90min

Experimental House with Claricia Kruithof - Sat 22 July, 11.15

Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Go to website