Courses & Drop-ins

Summer 2017

Classes

17th April - 1st July

All Classes

Company Classes

Samuel Burkett - Thu 22 June, 10.00

Company Classes

Farah Saleh - Thu 25 May, 10.00

Company Classes

Flesh Collective / Aaron Jeffrey - Thu 27 Apr, 10.00

Company Classes

Stephen Pelton Dance Theatre - Thu 29 June, 10.00

Company Classes

Luke Pell and Collaborators - Thu 1 June, 10.00

Company Classes

Mele Broomes V/DA - Thu 15 June, 10.00

Company Classes

Kathryn Spence Dance - Thu 4 May, 10.00

Company Classes

Bridie Gane - Thu 8 June, 10.00

Company Classes

Merav Israel & DEBS 2016/17 - Thu 18 May, 10.00

Company Classes

Stephen Pelton Dance Theatre - Mon 26, Tue 27 & Wed 28 June, 09.45-11.00

Company Classes

Improvised Movement with Martyn Garside - Tue 27 June, 11.00

Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe