Commercial Jazz Beginners Sat 14.00

£7 (£6)

Level: Level 1 60 min drop-in Drop-in 60min Instructor: Jill Morton

The freshest, slickest, smoothest jazz. This class will work up a new routine each week, taking influences from hip hop and contemporary. Working to music from various genres, the class will be upbeat, energetic and full of personal style.

 

Class times

Sat 29th Apr 14:00 - 15:00BOOK
Sat 6th May 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 13th May 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 20th May 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 27th May 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 3rd Jun 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 10th Jun 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 17th Jun 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 24th Jun 14:00 - 15:00
Sat 1st Jul 14:00 - 15:00

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Hula Juice Cafe