Barefoot Ballet Thu 10.00

£9 (£7.50)

Level: Level 2 90 min drop-in Drop-in 90min Instructor: Lucy Ireland

With socks or bare feet, feel connected to the floor, your breath, and the expansive fluidity of ballet in this easy going class. Through a mixture of ballet and contemporary techniques this class will focus on alignment, balancing and precision as well as the expressive element of dance.

 

Class times

Thu 28th Sep 10:00 - 11:30
Thu 5th Oct 10:00 - 11:30
Thu 12th Oct 10:00 - 11:30
Thu 19th Oct 10:00 - 11:30
Thu 26th Oct 10:00 - 11:30
Thu 2nd Nov 10:00 - 11:30
Thu 9th Nov 10:00 - 11:30
Thu 16th Nov 10:00 - 11:30
Thu 23rd Nov 10:00 - 11:30
Thu 30th Nov 10:00 - 11:30
Thu 7th Dec 10:00 - 11:30

View All Classes

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class

Company Classes

Company Class

Company Class
Creative Scotland
Supported by Edinburgh
Go to website